top of page

CD:  new studio album from Leviathan.  

Stories of Imperceptible Light
all music by John Lutzow and John Sellers
Lyrics by John Lutzow

Raphael Gazal: Vocals and guitar
Kyle Brian Abbott: Drums and Percussion
John Lutzow: Guitar, Bass, Keyboards and vocals
John Sellers: Guitar and Cello
Mixed by Matthew Kutoloski
recorded at Ukrainian homestead
Mastered by John Lutzow
Artwork: Martin Schroeder

Song List:
1. Echo Chamber
2. Light Caressing Screams
3. Left Behind Tears
4. Vanishing Point
5. Life to Lose
6. In Our Lifetime
7. Lost Fool

Stories of Imperceptible Light (CD)

    bottom of page