top of page

Leviathan Resurrected:  

Live DVD/CD set from reunion shows.  with bonus material from Leviathan's 20 year history up to 2010.

Recorded and filmed live in January 2010 at Vikan Auditorium and Buffalo Rose Theater.  

Mixed at Killarney Street studios by JCL

Mastered at Colorado Sound Studios


Leviathan Resurrected.

track listing:

1. Salvation

2. Speed Kills

3. Friends Imaginary

4. Census of Stars

5. Degenerating Paradise

6. Paying the Toll

7. Pages of Time

8. Confidence Not Arrogance

9. J. Christopher's Haunting

10. If These Walls Could Talk

11. Medley: Sanctuary, Fear of Change, Run Forever, Mindless Game Control

12. Leviathan


All songs copyright 1992-2010 

Skeen/sharp/ Lutzow

Published Fear of Change music ASCAP and Ink Pen Exorcism music ASCAP



Leviathan Resurrected: Live Reunion Show DVD/CD

SKU: 88450128237
$20.00 Regular Price
$10.00Sale Price
    bottom of page