top of page

Studio album from Leviathan 

Beholden to Nothing, Braver Since Then

Released by Stonefellowship Recordings 2014

Recorded at Killarney Street studios

Produced by JCL

Mixed at Colorado Sound Studios by Jesse

Mastered at Alien Beans Studios by Ty Tabor


All songs written by John Lutzow

Track listing:

1. Ephemeral Cathexus

2. A shepherds Work

3. intrinsic Contentment

4. Overture of Exasperation

5. Creatures of Habit

Religion: Superstition, Imposed Tradition & Spiritual Crutch of Human Crux

6. Solitude Begets Ignorance

7. A Testament for Non-Believers

8. If the Devil Doesn't Exist

9. Magical Pills Provided

10. Thumbing Your Nose at Those Who Oppose

11. Empty Vessel of Faith

12. Words Borrowed Wings

13. Bettering Darklighter

14. Misanthrope Exhumed

15. Beholden to Nothing, Braver Since Then


Copyright 2014

Published Ink Pen Exorcism music ASCAP

$20.00 US.  International Shipping included.

Beholden to Nothing, Braver Since Then - CD

SKU: 4250088503214
$20.00 Regular Price
$10.00Sale Price
    bottom of page